Category Archives: Location Managers

LOCATION MANAGERS/SCOUTS LIST

Please view digital edition of Media Inc. magazine for full contact information and list of services provided. This list begins on page 41.

If you would like to be added to the Location Managers/Scouts list please email Katie Sauro at ksauro@media-inc.com for a survey.

A Hidden Location NW; Kennewick, WA
509-531-5454; fax 509-586-1957
ahiddenlocation@aol.com
www.ahiddenlocation.com

Peter Allen Locations; Seattle, WA
206-601-1585; fax 206-774-2785
inquiry@peterallenlocations.com
www.peterallenlocations.com

AOK Productions/Kathleen Lopez; Lake Oswego, OR
503-780-2767
filmmakerlopez@aol.com
www.oregonproduction.com
www.nwlocationscout.com

BK Locations; Ketchum, ID
206-669-8445
bklocations@aol.com
www.bklocations.com

Jimmy Canavan; Seattle, WA
323-363-3062
jimmycanavan@me.com

Ken Coble; Seattle, WA
206-755-3584
ken@harvestmoonpictures.com
www.harvestmoonpictures.com

Denise V Collins; Central Point, OR
530-545-0255
denise@denisevcollins.com
www.denisevcollins.com

Common Good Films; Portland, OR
503-317-8456
enrique@commongoodfilms.com
www.commongoodfilms.com

Dave Drummond; Seattle, WA
425-269-3396
dave@drummondmedia.com
www.drummondmedia.com

Doug duMas; Seattle, WA
206-300-6345
doug@dougdumas.com
www.dougdumas.com

Roger Faires; Portland, OR
503-975-1936
rogerfaires@me.com
www.rogerfaires.com

Floyd’s Locations; Portland, OR
503-704-0076
mike@floydslocations.com
www.floydslocations.com

Mark Fristad Productions, LLC; Portland, OR
503-680-6807; fax 503-246-8716
fristad@teleport.com
www.markfristad.com / www.mthoodphotolocations.com

Sherrie Garcia; Spokane, WA
509-922-2362
garciaentertainment@yahoo.com
www.visitspokane.com

Rocky Garrotto; Grants Pass, OR
541-441-0842
rockyg1960@yahoo.com

Shaun Gavin; Portland, OR
503-539-6113
spgavin63@gmail.com

Girl Scout Locations; Portland, OR
503-998-2793
sara@girlscoutlocations.com
www.girlscoutlocations.com

Mike Gust; Portland, OR
503-329-5251
mikegust@teleport.com
mikegust.locations.org

JFoto/AllOverIt Locations; White Salmon, WA
541-387-4292
jay@jfoto.com
www.jfoto.com

Locations PDX; Clackamas, OR  
541-510-1434
bobbywarberg@yahoo.com
www.locationspdx.com

Heather Murphy; Seattle, WA
206-548-9859/206-913-7312 (cell)
murphh@earthlink.net

Northlight Locations; Portland, OR & Los Angeles, CA
503-780-7989/310-779-5683
northlightlocations@mac.com
northlight.locations.org

Pacific Northwest Location Services; Everett, WA
310-770-3930
mark@northernlocs.com
www.northernlocs.com

Jennifer Popp; Seattle, WA
206-617-8207; fax 206-937-8001
jenpopp@comcast.net

Doug Reynolds; Gaston, OR
503-936-4525
doug@locationsnw.com
www.dougonlocation.com

Craig Stewart; Seattle, WA
206-818-6357
craig@craigstewartlocations.com
www.craigstewartlocations.com

SYS Location Protection; Portland, OR
323-490-5849
josh@syslocationprotection.com

TMKey Film/Research; Olalla, WA
253-857-7402; fax: same
thokefilm@yahoo.com
www.tmkeyfilm.com / www.drthoke.com

Mark Wygant Productions, Inc.; Kenmore, WA
206-679-3072
wygant1@mac.com